spam

You know how e-mail spam is so annoying?  But at least you can have it filtered and you aren’t notified every single time you receive a message.  The last few weeks I’ve been getting loads of spam on my phone.  The first time it happened was a few months ago at about 3 am.  It didn’t happen much after that but lately I’ve been getting a message every day…and normally at 3 or 4 in the morning.  The first few times it happened I had my phone set on the table so that when it vibrated I woke up.  I quickly learned to leave my phone on the carpeted floor or on the chair where the cushion could absorb the sound instead of amplify it.  I’m just glad I don’t have to pay for e-mails I receive on my phone.  But it is annoying to get a message like this at 4 in the morning:

 

One thought on “spam

  1. You ought to call Softbank’s English line and complain. The worst that will happen is that they’ll tell you to quit whining and they might actually be able to do something about it.

Leave a Reply

