stupid truck

. . .grr. . .

But anyway, while driving to Target tonight I couldn’t get over how amazing the sky looked.   There were so many clouds and they were all lined with soft pink light that faded to wonderful shades of blue.  This was the best picture I could get.  Which of course can’t capture the amazingness of the real thing.  But I take what I can get.

One thought on “stupid truck

  1. I dunno, I kinda think the truck adds a really unusual silhouette (that’s probably misspelled) to an otherwise cliche image. :P J/k about the cliche part, but I do like the effect of the truck on the horizon.

    You can get me. :D

Leave a Reply

