exhaustion

As you can probably guess, I’ve been really tired lately. The semester is now more than halfway over and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  On the other hand, that means deadlines are looming closer and closer which creates a spike in stress levels.  Ugh, I really don’t like homework.  The classes are enjoyable enough but it’s the stuff that I have to lug back home with me that is such a drag.  I’m really looking forward to summer break when I’ll get to wake up at 6am every weekday. . . hey, wait a sec!  At least I won’t have homework hovering over my head all the time.

In other news, wedding planning is kinda taking a break but we’ve got most of the major stuff taken care of which is a huge relief.  We’ll see if August 8th works out.  Here’s hoping. . .

Leave a Reply

