happy birthday, Jesus

Merry Christmas!!

3 thoughts on “happy birthday, Jesus

  1. I can’t wait to see you parents and Micah! They are suppose to come tomorrow night! Yipee!!! We will miss you, but you are now a married lady and it changes everything. Love you

  2. I’m so glad they get to see you but I’m so bummed I won’t be there too. I was telling Dad that I met someone earlier this month that totally reminded me of you. Made me really miss you guys. Love you so. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

