beginnings

One of my resolutions for this year is to take a picture a day.  For every day of the year.  I know I won’t always be able to post them the same day I take them, but I will try and retroactively post them when I can.  I feel like I didn’t take as many pictures last year as I have in the past and I would like to work on that.  I thought this would be a fun way to document my year and also work on my photography.  Here’s the first installment:

This guy means an awful lot to me.  We’ve been through a lot together and somehow have always made it to the other side.  I’m so thankful we’re forever partners in this journey of life.  I love him so and only feel that love grow more and more as we continue on.

Leave a Reply

