cozy

So sometimes we spend our lunches in the car.  Totally cool, right?  I eat in the kitchen then migrate to the car when I want to get a good dose of sunshine or just outside light.  I really despise all the fluorescent lighting in the office but I need a doctor’s note to bring in my own non-fluorescent lamp.  But this picture represents that moment of *ah* when I can be “outside” and really cozy, talking to my Love or reading a good book.  I like the time of peace and quiet that breaks up my day.  It’s nice to get away for a little bit, even if it’s just to the parking lot.

Leave a Reply

