stick-y

I spent a portion of my day making a gift for this year’s Christmas (as in Christmas 2012).  I know, super early.  I just don’t want what happened last year to happen again this year.  Last year I finished the candles two days before we left for L.A.  It was way too stressful, something I hope to avoid in the future.  So yes, that’s what these pins were out for.  And looking at them this way makes me think I should make another pincushion.  I had one that I made in my sewing class when I was like, 11, but I’m not sure where it is any more.  Plus, I’ve found a lot of really cute pincushion ideas.  I’m sure I’ll share that on here when I’ve made it. ;)

Leave a Reply

