zoom zoom

There are only two gifts I’m not making, and this is one of them.  I come from a family of photographers; my dad has three siblings (now that my oldest uncle has passed away) and someone in each of their families has a Nikon or several (this includes my dad).  Last year I got this for my Dad, because I couldn’t figure out a cheap way to make it.  So this year I’m getting this for my cousin because all the hand made gifts I found for guys are either for your husband, your boyfriend, or your dad.  This was a nice compromise.

cost breakdown:

total: $11.73

Leave a Reply

