fantastic friday: babysitting

I love to babysit.  I have one family that I babysit for on a regular basis and I’ve been watching those girls for about 3 years now.  Tonight I babysat for another dear family.  I don’t babysit for them nearly enough but each time I do get to watch them is precious.  Their youngest is a supreme cuddler and sweet boy, and all three of them get along magnificently.  I am so thankful for the parents that entrust their precious children to my care and am very honored to spend time with them.  They are all so beautiful and unique and I hope that my time with them is as much a blessing to them as it is to me.

Leave a Reply

