mindful monday: missing jason

Last week Jason agreed to help a friend out with a project and only found out last night that it was going to be an overnight thing.  I’m really missing him since we were gone for the weekend and I like having our “us” time at home.  I’m really thankful that he’s able to help this friend out, though.  It always feels a little off when he’s not with me.  I really value being with him, even if we’re not really doing something together.  I can’t wait for him to come home.

Leave a Reply

