fantastic friday: forgiving friends

Tomorrow Ruthie is hosting a book club at her house.  She specifically rescheduled it so that I could be there.  Well, we’re in Santa Rosa and she’s been so wonderful about it.  I’m going to Skype in so that I can still participate (since I did finish the book a while ago and started re-reading it to keep it fresh).

I’m thankful for friends who are understanding and forgiving when I mess up their plans.  I’m thankful for flexibility and love.  I’m thankful for Ruthie.

Leave a Reply

