fantastic friday: journey’s end

This is the last “fantastic friday” I’m doing and it’s a relief. This has not been an easy project and honestly I’ll be glad when it’s over. I am happy that I stretched myself and documented at least part of my year. I’ve valued journaling for a long time, seeing it as a way to document my thoughts, dreams, goals, prayers, life. I love knowing that they are preserved somewhere. I’m thankful for writing and that I have parents who fostered and grew that in me.

Leave a Reply

